Sunday, May 11, 2008, 6:14 PM
HELLO :D
WEEKENDS ARE LOVED<3
Spent my whole day comping too :X
HAHAHHA. Yes, i am a computer addict!
I KNOW. <_<
NEH NEH NEH :P
I am HIGH NOW :D
Because i realise (AGAIN) that music ripped at 320kps is much better than 192! which is what i have been ripping my discs with to save space, and so, with my new com, i shall rip them all at 258! :D
320 shall be reserved for my <3 albums since 10mb per song is a freaking huge ass space >_>
mediocre songs dont deserve that much space on my comp(:
hohoho. i need to prepare to move everything into my new com! :D
HIGH AGAIN I AM!
<333
You have no idea just how happy i am :D
Andandand, i accomplished alot the two days i chiong com. :D
went through 30pages of soompi.
Af-ed<3
GROBO PLANNING<3
WATCHED DCF!
WATCHED CF!
WATCHED CHANNEL A!
DOWNLOADED PHOTOSHOP :D
DanChaoFan is nice! Not like what i expected :P
hahahah. maybe because i didnt watch the previews.
heh. But i use so much com that i get very horrible migraines and my eyes hurt so much -.-
off to prepare part 11!
Currently, my husbands are in freaking TAIWAN IN THEIR CONCERT!
SO JEALOUS OF THE TAIWANESE FANS!!!
Ohyeah! and it seems there's PLENTY of concerts this year in singapore :D
Angela, Mayday, Elton John, Click Five, Black Eyed Peas, Jay Chou, ZhangDongLiang, Victor, Jenny Tseng, WU BAI & Fahrenheit to name a few.
CONCERT BOOM<3
But sadly, DBSK dont have us on their O tour list T_____T
shitass.
Korean artises seem to visit Malaysia more often and bypass dearest Singapore.
BOOO.
*edits*
WHOO :D i just finished part of the graphics for the part 11 start :D
I LIKE <3333
[May 2nd, Friday]
i was studying geog when i suddenly remembered the video about the *inserts vulgarities* girl touching my Jae!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T____T
and now's theres a dancer molesting my JUNSU!
RAWRRRR!!!!!
I realised that the hair i ADORE junsu in is from The Way U Are MV! :D
i always couldnt remember where it was from /:
AHAHHAHA.It may appear weird, i find junsu simply cute like hell in that hairstyle<333
"Its about the way you are~"
<3
Andandand, yoochun is really growing on me /:
RAHHH. must be that fanfic! i keep imagining yoochun in that fanfic /:
RAWRRR.
he's cute and hot!(:
Yunho's super hot in the The Way U Are MV TOOO!
its one of my favourite MVs :X
even though its an ancient MV. HEH~~~
I dont know, maybe the biker dude idea is attractive O.o"
Hmm. But yunho's outfit in that MV is -cough-eww-cough-.
NETS?!?!
it sucks.
-.- the only thing nice about the outfit is plenty of
cleavage.
other than that, its a horrid fashion diaster.
AHAH! i realise that Changmin is trying to act mature and sexy in that MV! LMAO! xD
hahahah. he's probably like 16/17 only then. LOL.
Yoochun looks super different now.
he still had the cute innocent boyish image then.
*presses play for the n time*
andandand, WHAT THE HELL AM I DOING BLOGGING!!!! I SHOULD BE STUDYING! T____T
RAWR
Hmm. everyone looks different actually(:
makes me think about how much i've changed since sec1 ><
lets make a few comparisons.
SEC1.
- Short.Short.Short.
- Spectacle-donning Era
- Velcrotape Shoes (thanks GAYHARN T__T)
- High socks
- Hardworking ( THE FIRST THING I DID WHEN I CAME HOME IS DO HOMEWORK OKAY! )
- No fringe *shudders*
- Anti-Boyband *GASP!!!!!!!*
- Music Info NOOB! *embarassed*
- Innocent
- Doesnt use vulgarities (i actually FLINCH when i hear them)
- Sane
- Single
*many more but i want to go mug ><*
NOW- TALLER.TALLER.GROWING TALLER (than philip)
- CONTACTS!
- Nikes<3
- Ankle socks :D (though i would love knee high socks)
- SLACKKK (NOT GOOD D: HARDWORKINGNESS COME BACKKKKK!)
- BANGS! (nicer than philip's!)
- PRO-BOYBANDDDD!!!!
- Well informed in the music area for Chinese Songs! (and maybe now Korean and Japanese!)
-
Innocent not when the people around me are all so
PORNO! but porno is funny.
- Use slightly more vulgarities (i still dont cuss much. cough)
- CRAZY!
- MARRIED<3
this list can go on and on. but MUGGING TIME! (i hope) :X
[SATURDAY-APRIL 27]
HOLYMOLY!
i spent like 10hours on the computer!!!
instead of studying T__________T
but i got alot more songs (:
and i de-songed my computer of the useless WMA ones. HEH HEH HEH.