Sunday, July 6, 2008, 12:58 PM
[5th July]
Listening to : Ft.Island's Album<3
.......
damnit.
The fics i read tonight are all so darn sad!
I just keep tearing up and crying T_T
But i love those fics oh-so-much.
I like fluff alot, but i loveeee angst.
Angst makes me cry, but the only reason i would cry is because its soo touching.
Oh, and i love touching<3
I hate sappy sobby dramas, but i love touching stories.
-half an hour later-
HAHAHAH. This Mpreg fic i'm reading is soo cute.
i love babyblues Su<333
HE'S SO FREAKING CUTE.
HOSU LOVE<33333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333
& OMO!
Did you know that a male really got pregnant?
I doubt any of you actually read newspapers, so you're probably hearing this news for the first time eh?AND HE IS NOT THE FIRST ONE TO DO SO!
He's Mr Beatie.
Technically, he's not a full male since he's a transgender.
He was born a female but underwent sex change.
He's legally a male now and legally married to a woman, Nancy, but he kept his female sexual organs. No boobs though, he removed those.
He has been taking hormone jabs for the past ten years.
His wife couldnt get pregnant as she did a hysectomy.
So, they decided to get donated sperms and inseminate Beatie instead, and he got pregnant!
He already gave birth to a healthy female baby (:
There's this picture of him with his big belly. A little disturbing.
Hmmnnhn.
But, like he says there's nothing wrong with wanting to have a baby whether you're male or female.
I do not object to such stuff.
I am open about these.
Its just that we dont get to see this happen often do we?
--after another fic--
Damnit, i just read a freaking angst fic.
Totally angst. And they both died D:
----yet another fic----
did i mention i love homin too?
and jaemin and yoomin and jaechun and hochun and yoosumin and jaechunmin and everything else.
Wheee, its interexchangable.
AND HANCHUL<3
I love RUICHUL TOO. HAHAHHA.
And Auntie Pig loves Heechin!
RUICHUL RULES HEECHIN OKAY!
WAHAHAHHA.
*steals Jiro from pig*
SoHeeXHeeChul becomes HEEHEE!
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA.
I dont like heehee. Heechul is mine!
RUICHUL! ^^
Aik. I am so nice, RUICHULCHIN also can.
And i'm loving WONDERGIRLS more<3
Auntie's influence lah!
I've been liking WG more and more over the past month.
Hahaha.
Previously i just liked them, now i love them<333
"tell me tell me~"
I feel so guilty towards Cat, she's ._. when we start K-ing.
She's lost in the whole of Kpop.
Sorry!
We cant help it.
And OMG! I just realised we talked for SEVEN BLOODY HOURS non stop on MSN yesterday ._.
PISANG FRYING + FANGIRLING + CRAPPING + GOSSIPPING
7.35PM to 2.15AM.
I have the entire convo here in my chat logs. HAHAHA. I think when i have the time, i shall read through it in future, sweet memories (:
First it was Me+Cat & Me+Pig then Me+Cat+Pig then Me+Cat+Pig+Oli then Me+Cat+Pig+Oli+Azure then Me+Cat+Pig+Oli+Azure+Kitsie.
I love them<333
when Azure laoma pops into the picture, its GOSSIP time since she's not into T-ent OR K-ent anymore.
Gossipping is so darn fun.
Stupid A-wave she is having.
Not Anime wave like sheryl shitty, but American Wave.
When the warzonettes get together, its crazy time.
I think we were having our own chats between ourselves in the same convo, so its like 2 different topics being discussed at the same time by two different groups of people in the same window. LMAO. i wonder how we actually did that, everything moved so fast i couldnt do anything else but MSN if not i would never be able to catch up with the convo.
We are so random i think we talked about 30topics yesterday. HAHAHA.
I hope AzureMA would really be able to come to Singapore to study!<3
Me&Pig&Oli would smack her face if she ever forgets us.
Azure is men and relationship crazy. HAHAHA.
& dirtyminded.